2016-2017 Sacred Heart                   Faculty & Staff

Principal Ms. Dianne Giampietro principal@shspa.org
Pastor Rev. Joseph Howard

FrJHoward@hbgdiocese.org

Kindergarten Mrs. Donna Donnan ddonnan@shspa.org
1st Grade Mrs. Jill Seymore jseymore@shspa.org
2nd Grade Mrs. Margaret Kaufmann mkaufmann@shspa.org
3rd Grade Mrs. Suzanne Snyder ssnyder@shspa.org
4th Grade Mrs. Bobbi Hatez rhatez@shspa.org
5th Grade Mrs. Jody Groft jgroft@shspa.org

6th Grade Homeroom

 

Mrs. Laura Mull lmull@shspa.org

7th Grade Homeroom

 

Mr. Jesse Read jread@shspa.org

8th Grade Homeroom

 

Ms. Nicole Jacoby

njacoby@shspa.org

Middle School Social Studies and Religion

 

Mrs. Laura Mull lmull@shspa.org

Middle School Math and Science

 

Ms. Nicole Jacoby njacoby@shspa.org

Middle School English Language Arts

 

Mr. Jesse Read jread@shspa.org

 World Language and Instructional Student Support

 

 Mrs. Betsy Miriello bmiriello@shspa.org
Technology Mrs. Jean Shipley jshipley@shspa.org

Physical Education

 

Mrs. Rita Sledzik

rsledzik@shspa.org   

Music Mrs. Cheryl Carney ccarney@shspa.org
Art Mrs. Livelsberger

elivelsberger@shspa.org

Library Sister Patty

ploughrey@shspa.org

Administrative Assistant

 

Mrs. Sue Poist spoist@shspa.org
School Nurse Mrs. Kimberly Cook  

CCD Coordinator

 

   
Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Beth Nawn bnawn@shspa.org
1st Grade Aide Mrs. Megan Reese mreese@shspa.org
2nd Grade Aide Mrs. Kimberly Little klittle@shspa.org

 4th/5th Grade Aide

 

 Mrs. Cathy Kohler ckohler@shspa.org

Maintenance

 

Mr. Mike    
Lunchroom Coordinator Mrs. Carla Harriett charriett@shspa.org
Lunchroom Aide/Office Assistant Mrs. Jolene Shrader  
     

SACRED HEART of JESUS SCHOOL

55 Basilica Drive

Hanover, PA 17331

 

 

School Office Hours:

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Monday - Friday

 

 

Phone:

717.632.8715

 

Fax:

717.632.6596

 

Email:

Ms. Dianne Giampietro, Principal

principal@shspa.org

 

Mrs. Sue Poist, Secretary

spoist@shspa.org

FUNDING FACTORY: AN EASY WAY TO HELP OUR SCHOOL!

Don't throw out those old digitial cameras, cell phones or empty ink & toner cartridges! Send them into school and we earn credit for every item we recycle. Every qualifying item you send in has a cash value that's credited to our online account. Also important is the knowledge that everything you send to FundingFactory is responsibly recycled or remanufactured. Please call the school office if you have any questions.

IMPORTANT LINKS

Shop With Scrip

SHS Enrollment Code

3D519CLF1388

 

 Delone Catholic

High School

Sacred Heart School has been Re-Accredited by the Middle States Commission on Elementary Schools. Sacred Heart School received re-accreditation on May 1, 2016.