School Advisory Board Members

Name Position Email

 

Ms. Dianne Giampietro

 

Principal

principal@shspa.org

Fr. Joseph Howard

 

Pastor frjhoward@hbgdiocese.org

Mrs. Jody Groft

 

Faculty Rep jgroft@shspa.org

Luana Robinson

President

 

lrobinson@yapinc.com

 

 

Vacant

Vice-President  

Deena Rosenbach

 

Secretary deena.lakota@gmail.com
Sam Miller Member of Finance Committee r_sam_miller@hotmail.com
Amy Zinn Member of Policy Committee jzinn01@comcast.net
  Member of Properties and Maintenance  
  Member of Technology Committee  
Mary Ann Maitland Member of Long Range Planning mamaitland@gmail.com
Mary Ann Maitland Member of Development Committee mamaitland@gmail.com
Wendy McCall Member of Parish Council we.mccall@yahoo.com
Amy Zinn Member of Home and School Association jzinn01@comcast.net
Travis Kopp Member of Athletic Association kopps39@gmail.com

 

SACRED HEART of JESUS SCHOOL

55 Basilica Drive

Hanover, PA 17331

 

 

School Office Hours:

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Monday - Friday

 

 

Phone:

717.632.8715

 

Fax:

717.632.6596

 

Email:

Ms. Dianne Giampietro, Principal

principal@shspa.org

 

Mrs. Sue Poist, Secretary

spoist@shspa.org

FUNDING FACTORY: AN EASY WAY TO HELP OUR SCHOOL!

Don't throw out those old digitial cameras, cell phones or empty ink & toner cartridges! Send them into school and we earn credit for every item we recycle. Every qualifying item you send in has a cash value that's credited to our online account. Also important is the knowledge that everything you send to FundingFactory is responsibly recycled or remanufactured. Please call the school office if you have any questions.

IMPORTANT LINKS

Shop With Scrip

SHS Enrollment Code

3D519CLF1388

 

 Delone Catholic

High School

Sacred Heart School has been Re-Accredited by the Middle States Commission on Elementary Schools. Sacred Heart School received re-accreditation on May 1, 2016.